School Holidays Melbourne Guide | Spring

School Holidays Melbourne Guide | SpringSchool Holidays Melbourne Guide | Spring

Our guide to keep the kids entertained during the Spring School Holidays.

Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 6 October 2019

Melbourne

Melbourne Playgrounds


Melbourne Playgrounds is a one-stop guide to find playgrounds and fun activities for your family, best of all its 100% free.

200 Things for Families and Kids to do is jam-packed full of great idea's.

All Day Long Activity Guide for activities that last the entire day. 10/10****

Melbourne Small Ideas Guide is bursting with great activities and idea's.

Melbourne City of Melbourne's Things to do during September school holidays.

2020 Victoria School Holidays
Term 1 School Holidays | Autumn
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - Monday, 13 April 2020
Term 2School Holidays | Winter
Saturday, 27 June 2020- Sunday, 12 July 2020
Term 3 School Holidays | Spring
Saturday, 19 September 2020 - Sunday, 4 October 2020
Term 4 School Holidays | Summer
Saturday, 19 December 2020 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021

UPDATED DAILY..

Check back regularly as new events are added daily including children's activities and care programs, festivals, exhibitions, shows and attractions.


When & Where


Date/s: Saturday 21st September 2019 - Sunday 6th October 2019

City


Melbourne
MelbourneMelbourne


Web Links


School Holidays Melbourne Guide | Spring

www.victoriaschoolholidays.com.au

Royal Melbourne Show 2019

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. No city does a weekend better than Melbourne. Get out and discover the very best of Melbourne shows, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page