Victorian Transport & Military Museums

Victorian Transport & Military Museums

Auto and Car Museums


Ford Discovery Centre - www.forddiscovery.com.au (closing July 2012)
Fox Classic Car Collection - www.foxcollection.org
National Holden Motor Museum - www.echucamoama.com

Maritime Museums


Enterprise - Melbourne's Tall Ship - www.enterprize.com.au
Flagstaff Hill Maritime Museum - www.flagstaffhill.com
Port of Echuca (Paddle Steamer Port) - www.portofechuca.org.au

Military Museums


Army Museum - Bandiana - www.defence.gov.au
Army Tank Museum - Puckapunyal - www.armytankmuseum.com.au
Vietnam Veterans Museum - www.vietnamvetsmuseum.org

Tram & Railway Museums


Railway Museum (ARHS) - Spotswood - www.arhsvic.org.au
Puffing Billy Steam Railway - www.puffingbilly.com.au
Bellarine Peninsula Railway - www.bpr.org.au
Victorian Goldfields Railway - www.vgr.com.au
Association of Tourist Railways - Victoria - www.atr.org.au
Tram & Railway Museums - Victoria - www.railpage.org.au

History Museums


Melbourne Museum - www.museum.vic.gov.au
Immigration Museum - www.immigration.museum.vic.gov.au
Scienceworks - scienceworks.museum.vic.gov.au
Gold History Museum - www.oldtreasurymuseum.org.au
Golden Dragon Museum - Bendigo - www.goldendragonmuseum.org
Sovereign Hill Gold Museum - www.sovereignhill.com.au
Swan Hill Pioneer Settlement - www.pioneersettlement.com.au

Heritage Victoria - www.heritage.vic.gov.au
National Trust of Australia - Victoria - www.nationaltrust.org.au
Royal Historical Society of Victoria - www.historyvictoria.org.au




❊ Address & Contact ❊


Victorian Transport & Military Museums⊜ Victorian Transport & Military Museums Melbourne | Map
Victorian Transport & Military MuseumsMelbourne


❊ Web Links ❊


Victorian Transport & Military Museums 

Victoria - Museum Index









Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. All day Saturday and Sunday to chill, fill and party to our hearts content. No city does it better than ..

View Event: Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show 2019
Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show 2019
Presented by Lawn Solutions Australia Returning for it's 24th year, the Southern Hemisphere's leading floral & landscape design event is set to delight guests. ..





Update Page Request