The Palms at Crown

The Palms at Crown

A spectacular show certainly deserves a spectacular venue and The Palms at Crown delivers just that.

This amazing theatre venue is showcased through the multi-layered auditorium with seating for 800 people. Sightlines and sound are state of the art, with all patrons enjoying uninterrupted views.

Combining the cabaret-style tables at stage front and tiered intimate crescent-shaped booths and balcony tables, with the raised performance stage, our artists are almost within arms reach of the audience.

The Palms lounge and bar area is perfect for a pre-show cocktail and patrons can purchase drinks and light snacks at the bar and enjoy them back at their table during the show.

Accessible Seating
Disabled Access - yes, in section A only for wheelchairs.

Please contact the Crown Box Office directly for all wheelchair and special needs bookings on (03) 9292 5103

Children Rules
The Palms is an adult oriented venue, holding shows primarily suitable for adult audiences. Children aged 6 to 18 years attending a show at The Palms must be accompanied and supervised by a parent/guardian at all times in the venue, including arriving and departing the venue, in the common foyer area and rest rooms.

Cloak Room: There is no onsite cloak room.

Food & Drinks: No outside food or drink is allowed. Drinks and snacks can be purchased from the bar.

Where: Level 3 @ Crown Entertainment Complex
8 Whiteman Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3006

Box Office
Crown Melbourne, Level 1 (Clarendon Street end of the Crown complex, near Gazette and Village Cinemas).

Box Office Hours
Show Days:
Mon to Fri: 9am - 1 hour after show commences
Weekends and Public Holidays: 3 hours prior to show time - 1 hour after show commences
Non-Show Days:
Mon to Fri: 9am - 5pm
Weekends and Public Holidays: Closed

Parking
$25 - Multi-level car park, corner of Haig and Clarke Streets, Southbank.
$50 - Underground car park, Whiteman St, Southbank

Public Transport
Clarendon Street
Casino tram stop #124A
Trams 96,109 and 12

❊ What's On ❊


The Life And Music Of George Michael - Friday 19 July 2024

Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis - Wednesday 24 July 2024

Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute To Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons - Saturday 27 July 2024

Atsuko Okatsuka - Full Grown Tour - Wednesday 31 July 2024

The Ultimate Vegas Show - Friday 2 August 2024

David Campbell - Good Lovin' And More! - Saturday 3 August 2024

The Mersey Beatles - Sunday 4 August 2024

The 2 Johnnies Podcast - Friday 9 August 2024

Shorrock & Cadd - The Two Amigos - Saturday 10 August 2024

The Australian Bee Gees Show - Sunday 11 August 2024

Respect - The Aretha Franklin Story - Saturday 17 August 2024

Rob Mills Performs The Songs Of Bon Jovi - Saturday 24 August 2024

Burn the Floor - Dare to Dream - Friday 30 August 2024

Belinda Carlisle - The Palms at Crown Melbourne 2024 - Friday 20 September 2024

Chocolate Starfish - The Best Of Everything 2024 Tour - Saturday 5 October 2024

Pseudo Echo - Machine Tour 2024 - Friday 11 October 2024

Smokie - Greatest Hits Tour - Friday 18 October 2024

Sweet - The Farewell Tour: Greatest Hits - Friday 8 November 2024

John Bishop - Back At It - Tuesday 26 November 2024


❊ Address ❊


 ⊜  8 Whiteman Street Southbank 3006 View Map
 ✆ Telephone: Ticket Bookings: 1300 795 012
8 Whiteman StreetSouthbankVictoriaTicket Bookings: 1300 795 012




❊ Web Links ❊


Book Online Here

The Palms at Crown 

www.crownmelbourne.com.au

❊ Also See.. ❊


Crown Entertainment Complex



Disclaimer: Check with the venue (web links) before making plans, travelling or buying tickets.

Accessibility: Contact the venue for accessibility information.





Update Page

The Palms at Crown