Tame Impala

Tame ImpalaTame Impala

Laneway Presents, Chugg Entertainment & Frontier Touring, the promoters of Tame Impala's upcoming tour have confirmed that the concerts scheduled for next month will not be able to go ahead, but will be rescheduled. The shows originally planned to be held in April, have now been rescheduled to December 2020.

Unfortunately Khruangbin are not available for the rescheduled tour dates, however we will be announcing a new support artist for the tour in the near future.

Tickets valid for rescheduled dates;  

All tickets purchased for the original dates will be honoured for the rescheduled dates listed below.  

Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tickets for Saturday 18 April now valid for Tuesday 8th December 2020

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets for Monday 20 April now valid for Thursday 10th December 2020

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets for Thursday 23 April now valid for Sunday 13 December 2020
Tickets for Friday 24 April now valid for Monday 14 December 2020

Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Tickets for Saturday 25 April now valid for Wednesday 16 December 2020

RAC Arena, Perth
Tickets for Tuesday 28 April now valid for Saturday 19 December 2020

What if I can't attend the new date? 

If you are unable to attend your new performance date listed above click here to request a full refund (including ticket insurance premium and refundable ticket purchase, if relevant) by Friday 10th April.

If your credit or debit card has been permanently closed/cancelled or the card has expired, and you require a refund, please supply us with updated bank details here within 3 business days since the date of this email in order to process your refund.    

Patrons who purchased tickets in an Agency using cash or EFTPOS and required a refund, will receive a full refund to a bank account. Please provide us with your bank accounts details.   

If you do not provide correct details, we will be unable to refund your tickets. 

Presented by: Frontier Touring, Chugg Entertainment, Laneway Presents & triple j

This December, legendary psych-rock phenomenon TAME IMPALA embark on their biggest ever tour of Australia.

Led by multi-instrumentalist Kevin Parker, Tame Impala have established themselves as one of the most astounding live acts around. A meditative, light-infused party of psychedelic euphoria, their live experience is world renowned - last year impressing at prestigious headlining slots such as Coachella, Glastonbury, Primavera, and Splendour in the Grass.

"the mind-melting live experience that's made them one of Australia's most treasured and in-demand music exports" - triple j

"The panoramic sound, trippy light shows, and confetti cannons of Tame Impala's live shows are the stuff of stoner legend." - Pitchfork

Tour Dates:

Tue 8 Dec
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD
Thu 10 Dec
Qudos Bank Arena, NSW
Sun 13 & Mon 14 Dec
Rod Laver Arena, VIC
Wed 16 Dec
Adelaide Entertainment Centre Arena, SA
Sat 19 Dec
RAC Arena, WA


❊ When & Where ❊


Date/s: Sunday 13th December 2020 - Monday 14th December 2020


❊ Venue ❊


 Rod Laver Arena  Events 8 Events
⊜ Olympic Boulevard Melbourne | Map
Rod Laver ArenaOlympic Boulevard, Melbourne, , 3001
✆ Event: | Venue: Melbourne & Olympic Parks + 61 3 9286 1600 Tickets

Book Online Here

❊ Be Social ❊


❊ COVID-19 Notice ❊

Many locations have gone into lockdown as the state takes action to stop the spread of the deadly coronavirus (COVID-19). This event may be affected. Please confirm details, dates, times and costs before making plans | Disclaimer


❊ Web Links ❊

Tame Impala



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Upgrade Page