Southern Football league - Tasmania

The S.F.L (Southern Football League) is the largest football competition in Tasmania with 16 clubs affiliated. They are Brighton, Channel, Claremont, Clarence, Cygnet, Dodges Ferry, Glenorchy, Hobart, Huonville, Kingston, Kermandie, Lauderdale, Lindisfarne, Sorell, North Hobart and New Norfolk.
The SFL is affiliated with Football Tasmania.

❊ Web Links ❊

Southern Football league - Tasmania 

Disclaimer: Check with the venue before making plans...

Trending HOT

View Event: Drive-In Movie Club
Drive-In Movie Club
Drive-In Immersive Cinema Nights Are Coming to Melbourne Put together by our friends at Hot Tub Cinema, a string of family-friendly, social distancing-safe, drive-in ..

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Update Page