Premier of Victoria

Premier of Victoria

Premier of Victoria The Premier of Victoria web site details his mission, achievements, ministers and policies.

During the current term of office, Ted Baillieu was sworn in as the 46th Premier of Victoria on 2 December 2010 and resigned on the 6th March 2013.

The Hon Dr Denis Napthine has been announced as the new Premier of Victoria.

❊ Address & Contact ❊

Premier of Victoria ⊜ 1 Treasury Place, Melbourne | Map
1 Treasury Place,Melbourne
(61 3) 9651 5000

❊ Web Links ❊

Premier of Victoria

❊ Also See... ❊

Victorian State Government

Trending HOT

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

View Event: Australian Open 2020
Australian Open 2020
Melbourne in January means only one thing - the Australian Open. With the world's top tennis players fighting it out for the first Grand Slam title of the year, there's ..

Update Page Request