Mornington Racecourse Craft Market

Mornington Racecourse Craft MarketMornington Racecourse Craft Market

Come and enjoy the atmosphere of the Mornington Racecourse Market. 320 great stalls to experience. Food, Craft, Plants and much more.

Mornington is one of the Peninsula's most appealing coastal towns and its famous Racecourse Market has been a monthly highlight since 1994.

Easy access to the Racecourse off Moorooduc Hwy, turn right at the roundabout Bungower rd then left into Racecourse Rd or from Peninsula link take Exit 17 Bungower Rd, turn left into Racecourse rd.

The well treed site provides shade in summer and protection in the colder months.There's an undercover area as well, but regardless of the weather, thousands of regular marketgoers always keep the second Sunday of every month as their 'Mornington day'.

When the market is over, the town's boutique shops and coastal pleasures completes a great day's outing.

For the comfort of all patrons, dogs are prohibited in the market.

There is an animal farm for the kids, face painting and buskers.

$3 parking fee applies.

Mornington Racecourse Market runs all year round, on the second Sunday of the month + Twilight (Nov + Dec)

9 Jun Sunday 9am to 2pm Queens Birthday Weekend
14 Jul Sunday 9am to 2pm
11 Aug Sunday 9am to 2pm
8 Sep Sunday 9am to 2pm
13 Oct Sunday 9am to 2pm
10 Nov Sunday 9am to 2pm
16 Nov Saturday 3pm to 8pm Twilight
8 Dec Sunday 9am to 2pm
14 Dec Saturday 3pm to 8pm Twilight
12 Jan Sunday 9am to 2pm
9 Feb Sunday 9am to 2pm
8 Mar Sunday 9am to 2pm
9am to 2pm
$4 No dogs allowed

Next 2nd Sunday Market...



When & Where


Date: Sunday 8th December 2019 | View Upcoming Dates
Times: 9am to 2pm

Venue || Location


 Mornington Racecourse  Events 4 Events
⊜ 320 Racecourse Road Mornington | Map
Mornington Racecourse320 Racecourse Road, Mornington, , 3931
✆ Event: 5976 3266 | Venue: 03 9257 7152


Web Links


Mornington Racecourse Craft Market

www.craftmarkets.com.au

Craft Markets Australia

Mornington Racecourse Craft Market | Twilight


Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page