Cricket Australia

Cricket Australia

Cricket AustraliaCricket Australia is the custodian of the game in Australia.

It is made up of six member associations:

Melbourne Cricket New South Wales;
Melbourne Queensland Cricket;
Melbourne South Australian Cricket Association;
Melbourne Tasmanian Cricket Association;
Melbourne Cricket Victoria; and
Melbourne Western Australian Cricket Association.

Cricket Australia manages Australian teams at international level, administer the country's premier domestic competitions.

Cricket Australia Public Enquiries
60 Jolimont St
Jolimont VIC 3002

❊ Web Links ❊

Cricket Australia

❊ Also See... ❊

Cricket Victoria

ICC T20 World Cup 2020

Trending HOT

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Update Page Request