City of Yarra

Yarra is an inner Melbourne municipality located 5km from metropolitan Melbourne (Victoria, Australia).

Council-run website includes local government services.

City of Yarra Council acknowledges the Wurundjeri community as the first owners of this country. Today, they are still the custodians of the cultural heritage of this land.

Richmond Town Hall - 333 Bridge Road, Richmond
Collingwood Town Hall - 140 Hoddle Street, Abbotsford
Fitzroy Town Hall - Corner Moor and Napier Streets, Fitzroy

❊ Address & Contact ❊

City of Yarra⊜ PO Box 168 Richmond | Map
PO Box 168Richmond
9205 5555

❊ Web Links ❊

City of Yarra

❊ COVID-19 Notice ❊

Many locations have gone into lockdown as the state takes action to stop the spread of the deadly coronavirus (COVID-19).

Disclaimer: Check with the operator before making plans...

Trending HOT

View Event: Drive-In Movie Club
Drive-In Movie Club
Drive-In Immersive Cinema Nights Are Coming to Melbourne Put together by our friends at Hot Tub Cinema, a string of family-friendly, social distancing-safe, drive-in ..

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Update Page