City of Maribyrnong

The City of Maribyrnong includes the suburbs of: Footscray (3011), West Footscray (3011), Braybrook(3019), Maidstone(3012), Maribyrnong(3032), Kingsville(3012-3013), Seddon(3011-3013), Tottenham(3012) and Yarraville (3013).

Council provides a range of services to the community. This section attempts to provide short answers to the most frequently asked questions about Council Services. Each page also provides links to parts of the web site which give further information on particular subjects.
Council Business
Building & Planning
Public Facilities
Parks & Gardens
Waste Disposal
Family & Community Services

❊ Location ❊

City of MaribyrnongCnr Hyde St and Napier St  Footscray Victoria 3011 | Map
+61 3 9688 0200

❊ Web Links ❊

City of Maribyrnong

Municipal Councils | Melbourne

Trending HOT..

Page Editor