Aireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet MarketAireys Inlet Market

Aireys Inlet Market is a boutique market offering authentic homegrown handmade recycled vintage and local goodies.

With a cosy indoor/outdoor setting the Aireys Inlet Market is perfect in all weather and has become a Sunday morning mecca for Aireys locals seeking out a more sustainable shopping experience

Visitors enjoy a wide variety of merchandise such as local art bespoke homewares crafts and lots more along with a large variety of the best local and regional food produce and value-added food products.

Please join us on our next market at the Aireys Inlet Community Hall. Look for the flags you can't miss 'em.

Seeking Stallholders

Aireys Inlet Market already has a lovely group of marketeers but we do welcome applications from new stallholders. If interested please email Libby Stapleton at [email protected]

Dates and times

Markets run from October to July on selected Sunday's - January plus the Saturday of Cup Weekend and a Saturday evening 'Twilight Market' in January.

2024

Sunday 13 October

Saturday 2 Nov 9am-3pm (Aireys Fair)

Sunday 24 November

Sunday 15 December

Sunday 29 December

​

2025

Sunday 5 January

Sunday 12 January

Sunday 19 January

Sunday 26 January

Sunday 9 February

Sunday 9 March

Sunday 20 April

Sunday 4 May

Sunday 8 June

Sunday 13 July

Open 9am-1pm

Aireys Inlet Community Hall, 6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet.
Please be COVIDSafe and observe our COVID guidelines on the day.

Next Market



❊ When ❊


Date: Sunday 13th October 2024

Times: 9am - 1pm
Melbourne
VirtualLocationhttp://www.aireysinletmarket.com.au/


❊ Venue ❊


Aireys Inlet Market⊜ Aireys Inlet Community Hall, 6 Great Ocean Road   Aireys Inlet Map


Aireys Inlet Community Hall, 6 Great Ocean Road, Aireys Inlet, Victoria, 3231
✆ 0413 254 284





❊ Web Links ❊

Aireys Inlet Market

www.onlygeelong.com.au

www.facebook.com/pages/Aireys-inlet-market

❊ Also See.. ❊


The Aireys Fair 2024


Disclaimer: Check with the venue (web links) before making plans, travelling or buying tickets.

Accessibility: Contact the venue for accessibility information.



Trending HOT

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..



Update Page Upgrade Page