** INACTIVE ADVERTISING **


The date for this event has now passed.

Reader Enquiries Here or see below for Update information.



Melbourne United v Perth | NBL



Support Melbourne United in the 2016/17 NBL Championship.

Next Home Game
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017
Melbourne v Perth
TBC TBC HA


Adelaide 36ers
Brisbane Bullets
Cairns Taipans
Illawarra Hawks
Melbourne United
NZ Breakers
Perth Wildcats
Sydney Kings

2016 SEASON


Thu. Oct. 6, 2016 Brisbane Perth 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BEC
Fri. Oct. 7, 2016 New Zealand Melbourne 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Fri. Oct. 7, 2016 Illawarra Adelaide 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Oct. 8, 2016 Sydney Brisbane 5:30 pm 5:30 pm QBA
Sat. Oct. 8, 2016 Perth Cairns 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sun. Oct. 9, 2016 Melbourne Adelaide TBC TBC HA
Thu. Oct. 13, 2016 Illawarra Sydney 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Fri. Oct. 14, 2016 Adelaide Melbourne 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Oct. 14, 2016 Perth New Zealand 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Oct. 15, 2016 Sydney Cairns 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Sun. Oct. 16, 2016 Brisbane Adelaide TBC TBC BCEC
Sun. Oct. 16, 2016 Melbourne Illawarra 7:00 pm 7:00 pm HA
Thu. Oct. 20, 2016 New Zealand Sydney 5:30 pm 7:30 pm NSEC
Thu. Oct. 20, 2016 Melbourne Brisbane 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Fri. Oct. 21, 2016 Adelaide Cairns 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Oct. 21, 2016 Perth Illawarra 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Oct. 22, 2016 Brisbane New Zealand 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Sun. Oct. 23, 2016 Melbourne Perth TBC TBC HA
Mon. Oct. 24, 2016 Sydney Illawarra 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Thu. Oct. 27, 2016 Cairns Melbourne 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCA
Fri. Oct. 28, 2016 Illawarra Perth 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Oct. 29, 2016 New Zealand Adelaide 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Sun. Oct. 30, 2016 Sydney Brisbane TBC TBC QBA
Sun. Oct. 30, 2016 Illawarra Cairns 7:00 pm 7:00 pm WIN EC

Fri. Nov. 4, 2016 Melbourne New Zealand 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Sat. Nov. 5, 2016 Cairns Sydney 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Sat. Nov. 5, 2016 Perth Adelaide 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sun. Nov. 6, 2016 Illawarra Melbourne TBC TBC WIN EC
Sun. Nov. 6, 2016 New Zealand Brisbane TBC TBC VA
Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 Sydney Cairns 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Thu. Nov. 10, 2016 Brisbane Sydney 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Fri. Nov. 11, 2016 New Zealand Cairns 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Sat. Nov. 12, 2016 Adelaide Illawarra 5:30 pm 5:00 pm TSA
Sat. Nov. 12, 2016 Melbourne Sydney 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Sun. Nov. 13, 2016 Cairns Brisbane TBC TBC CCC
Sun. Nov. 13, 2016 Perth New Zealand 7:00 pm 4:00 pm PA
Thu. Nov. 17, 2016 Perth Sydney 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 New Zealand Illawarra 5:30 pm 7:30 pm NSEC
Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 Melbourne Cairns 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016 Adelaide Brisbane 5:30 pm 5:00 pm TSA
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016 Sydney Perth 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Sun. Nov. 20, 2016 Illawarra New Zealand TBC TBC WIN EC
Thu. Nov. 24, 2016 Brisbane Adelaide 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BEC
Sat. Nov. 26, 2016 Melbourne Sydney 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Sun. Nov. 27, 2016 Cairns New Zealand TBC TBC CCC
Sun. Nov. 27, 2016 Perth Illawarra 7:00 pm 4:00 pm PA
Mon. Nov. 28, 2016 Sydney Adelaide 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA

Thu. Dec. 1, 2016 Perth Brisbane 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Fri. Dec. 2, 2016 New Zealand Illawarra 5:30 pm 7:30 pm NSEC
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 Brisbane Cairns 5:30 pm 4:30 pm BCEC
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 Adelaide Perth 7:30 7:00 pm TSA
Sun. Dec. 4, 2016 Melbourne New Zealand TBC TBC HA
Mon. Dec. 5, 2016 Illawarra Sydney 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Thu. Dec. 8, 2016 New Zealand Brisbane 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Fri. Dec. 9, 2016 Cairns Sydney 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Fri. Dec. 9, 2016 Perth Melbourne 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Dec. 10, 2016 Adelaide New Zealand 5:30 pm 5:00 pm TSA
Sat. Dec. 10, 2016 Brisbane Illawarra 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Sun. Dec. 11, 2016 Sydney Melbourne TBC TBC QBA
Mon. Dec. 12, 2016 Cairns Adelaide 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Thu. Dec. 15, 2016 New Zealand Perth 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Fri. Dec. 16, 2016 Adelaide Sydney 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Sat. Dec. 17, 2016 Cairns Illawarra 5:30 pm 4:30 pm CCC
Sat. Dec. 17, 2016 Brisbane Melbourne 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Sun. Dec. 18, 2016 Sydney Adelaide TBC TBC QBA
Mon. Dec. 19, 2016 Brisbane Illawarra 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Thu. Dec. 22, 2016 Adelaide Perth 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Dec. 23, 2016 Sydney Illawarra 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Mon. Dec. 26, 2016 Melbourne Brisbane 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Thu. Dec. 29, 2016 Cairns Melbourne 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016 Sydney New Zealand 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016 Illawarra Perth 5:30 pm 5:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Dec. 31, 2016 Brisbane Cairns 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC

Sun. Jan. 1, 2017 Melbourne Adelaide TBC TBC SNHC
Thu. Jan. 5, 2017 Adelaide Illawarra 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 6, 2017 Cairns New Zealand 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Sat. Jan. 7, 2017 Illawarra Melbourne 5:30 pm 5:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Jan. 7, 2017 Sydney Perth 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Sun. Jan. 8, 2017 New Zealand Adelaide TBC TBC NSEC
Mon. Jan. 9, 2017 Brisbane Perth 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Thu. Jan. 12, 2017 Adelaide Melbourne 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 13, 2017 New Zealand Sydney 5:30 pm 7:30 pm VA
Fri. Jan. 13, 2017 Illawarra Brisbane 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Jan. 14, 2017 Melbourne Cairns 7:30 pm 7:30 pm SNHC
Sat. Jan. 14, 2017 Perth Adelaide 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sun. Jan. 15, 2017 Brisbane New Zealand TBC TBC BCEC
Mon. Jan. 16, 2017 Cairns Perth 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Thu. Jan. 19, 2017 Adelaide Brisbane 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017 Illawarra New Zealand 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017 Perth Cairns 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017 Brisbane Melbourne 5:30 pm 4:30 pm GCCC
Sat. Jan. 21, 2017 Adelaide Sydney 7:30 pm 7:30 pm TSA
Sun. Jan. 22, 2017 Cairns Illawarra TBC TBC CCC
Sun. Jan. 22, 2017 New Zealand Perth TBC TBC VA
Thu. Jan. 26, 2017 New Zealand Cairns 5:30 pm 7:30 pm NSEC
Fri. Jan. 27, 2017 Brisbane Sydney 7:30 pm 6:30 pm BCEC
Sat. Jan. 28, 2017 Illawarra Adelaide 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Jan. 28, 2017 Perth Melbourne 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sun. Jan. 29, 2017 Sydney New Zealand TBC TBC QBA
Sun. Jan. 29, 2017 Cairns Brisbane 7:00 pm 6:00 pm CCC

Fri. Feb. 3, 2017 Illawarra Cairns 7:30 pm 7:30 pm WIN EC
Fri. Feb. 3, 2017 Perth Brisbane 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Feb. 4, 2017 Adelaide New Zealand 5:30 pm 5:00 pm TSA
Sat. Feb. 4, 2017 Sydney Melbourne 7:30 pm 7:30 pm QBA
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017 Cairns Perth TBC TBC CCC
Mon. Feb. 6, 2017 Melbourne Illawarra 7:30 pm 7:30 pm HA
Thu. Feb. 9, 2017 Cairns Adelaide 7:30 pm 6:30 pm CCC
Fri. Feb. 10, 2017 New Zealand Melbourne 5:30 pm 7:30 pm NSEC
Fri. Feb. 10, 2017 Perth Sydney 9:30 pm 6:30 pm PA
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017 Illawarra Brisbane 5:30 pm 5:30 pm WIN EC
Sat. Feb. 11, 2017 Adelaide Cairns 7:30 pm 7:00 pm TSA
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017 Melbourne Perth TBC TBC HA

VENUE KEY


BEC Brisbane Entertainment Centre
BCEC Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
CCC Cairns Convention Centre
GCCC Gold Coast Convention Centre
HA Hisense Arena
NSEC North Shore Events Centre (NZ)
PA Perth Arena
QBA Qudos Bank Arena
SNHC State Netball Hockey Centre
TSA Titanium Security Arena
VA Vector Arena (NZ)
WIN EC WIN Entertainment Centre

Next Melbourne United Game (in Melbourne)

Web Link: Melbourne United v Perth | NBL Link opens in new browser window





UPDATE PAGE


This page can be reactivated and updated using the UPDATE function below.

Update the information using the UPDATE button below.

Update This Page




Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Instagram
See Events in May >
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Featured
Hophaus SausageFest
View Hophaus SausageFest
Announcing Hophaus SausageFest – A Fleisch Festival – A German Meat Festival in the heart of | Read On..


Peter and Bambi Heaven | The Magic Inside
View Peter and Bambi Heaven | The Magic Inside
Magic is going to happen people. Asher Treleaven (La Soirée) and Gypsy Wood (Miss Cage Dance | Read On..


Prometheus Bound
View Prometheus Bound
Prometheus Bound by Aeschylus The daring of concept and dramatic movement of Aeschylus stands | Read On..


Centre of Italian Studies
View Centre of Italian Studies
Based in Melbourne's lively "Little Italy", the Centre of Italian Studies has been teaching Italian | Read On..


Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
View Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
Witness Impossible Occurrences, one of Melbourne's most exclusive attractions. Award winning | Read On..


Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
View Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
Melbourne's best traditional GREEK night with live music, entertainment, dancing and Mediterranean | Read On..


Check Out
Aladdin – The Musical
View Aladdin – The Musical
Disney’s ALADDIN is the must-see show of the year and “Broadway’s biggest new hit! (Entertainment Weekly) From the producer of The Lion King, the | Read On..

Mel's Pick
Van Gogh and the Seasons
View Van Gogh and the Seasons
Melbourne Winter Masterpieces 2017 NGV - National Gallery of Victoria 28 April - 9 July 2017 | Read On..

Trending