Bendigo Community Farmers' Market


Upcoming Dates *
Saturday 09 February 2019
Saturday 09 March 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
Saturday 13 July 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019

* Dates: 2nd Saturday each month