South Wharf Pop-Up Cinema

South Wharf Pop-Up CinemaSouth Wharf Pop-Up Cinema

Grab your friends and family and head down to South Wharf this summer for the ultimate viewing experience with the arrival of Common Man's riverside pop-up cinema.

Enjoy a night under the stars with a selection of all-time classics across a board of genres with twilight sessions run on Wednesday, Thursday, Select Saturday's & Sundays. With a special Valentine's Day double screening Feb 14th at 5.30 & 8.30pm.

The Riverside Garden Pop-up bar will also be in action, offering Kahula espresso Martini's, summery cocktail jugs, Coopers beers, Squealing Pig Rosé in cans & wines. A range of food & drink packages will be available for purchase online plus an endless amount of popcorn and choc tops from Common Man's candy bar.

Nothing beats a fun night out with friends and family by the beautiful Yarra River watching a movie under the stars.

SOUTH WHARF POP-UP CINEMA
January 2, 2019 - March 31, 2019

Session Times: Wednesday 7pm | Thursday 7pm | Select Saturday's 8pm | Sunday 5.30pm | Sunday 8pm (January only)

Ticket prices: Kids $9.5 (up to 14yo) | Adults $14

Buy tickets

Buy Tickets

SHOWING


How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days
PG-13
Wed 2 Jan, 7pm

Anchor Man
PG-13
Thurs 3 Jan, 7pm

Finding Nemo
G
Sun 6 Jan, 5.30pm

Crazy Stupid Love
PG-13
Sun 6 Jan, 8pm

Pretty Woman
R
Wed 9 Jan, 7pm

The Proposal
PG-13
Thurs 10 Jan, 7pm

Little Mermaid
PG
Sun 13 Jan, 5.30pm

Moana
PG
Sun 13 Jan, 8pm

Forgetting Sarah Marshall
R
Wed 30 Jan, 7pm

La La Land
PG-13
Thurs 31 Jan, 7pm

Coco
PG
Sun 3 Feb, 5.30pm

Ferris Bueller's Day Off
PG-13
Sat 9 Feb, 8pm

Pocahontas
G
Sun 10 Feb, 5.30pm

Crazy Stupid Love
PG-13
Wed 13 Feb, 7pm

Love Actually Valentines Day Special
R
Thurs 14 Feb, 5.30pm & 8pm

Pretty Woman
R
Sat 16 Feb, 8pm

Back to the Future
PG
Sun 17 Feb, 5.30pm

Bridget Jones's Diary
R
Wed 20 Feb, 7pm

The Notebook
R
Thurs 21 Feb, 7pm

Dirty Dancing
PG-13
Sat 23 Feb, 8pm

Finding Nemo
G
Sun 24 Feb, 5.30pm

Pretty Woman
R
Wed 27 Feb, 7pm

Lion
PG-13
Thurs 28 Feb, 7pm

How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days
PG-13
Sat 2 Mar, 8pm

Coco
PG-13
Sun 3 Mar, 5.30pm

Love Actually
R
Wed 6 Mar, 7pm

Dirty Dancing
PG-13
Thurs 7 Mar, 7pm

Finding Nemo
G
Sun 10 Mar, 5.30pm

Legally Blonde
PG-13
Wed 13 Mar, 7pm

The Proposal
PG-13
Thurs 14 Mar, 7pm

Ferris Bueller's Day Off
PG-13
Sat 16 Mar, 8pm

Thelma and Louise
R
Wed 20 Mar, 7pm

Moana
PG
Sun 24 Mar, 5.30pm

Love Actually
R
Wed 27 Mar, 7pm

Coco
PG
Sun 31 Mar, 5.30pm

Buy Tickets


When & Where


Happens: Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

Times: Wednesday 7pm | Thursday 7pm | Select Saturday’s 8pm | Sunday 5.30pm | Sunday 8pm (January only)

Venue || Location


 Common Man | South Wharf  Events 4 Events
⊜ 39 Dukes Walk, South Wharf | Map
Common Man | South Wharf39 Dukes Walk,, South Wharf, , 3006
✆ Event: 9696 3774 | Venue: (03) 9696 3774

Book Online Here

Web Links


South Wharf Pop-Up Cinema

www.thecommonman.com.au

Melbourne Outdoor Cinema Guide

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. All day Saturday and Sunday to chill, fill and party to our hearts content. No city does it better than ..

View Event: Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show 2019
Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show 2019
Presented by Lawn Solutions Australia Returning for it's 24th year, the Southern Hemisphere's leading floral & landscape design event is set to delight guests. ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page