School Holidays Melbourne Guide | Winter

School Holidays Melbourne Guide | Winter

The best guide to keep the kids entertained during the Winter School Holidays.

Saturday 29 June - Sunday 14 July 2019

Check back regularly as new events are added daily including children's activities and care programs, festivals, exhibitions, shows and attractions.

Melbourne

Melbourne Playgrounds


Melbourne Playgrounds is a one-stop guide to find playgrounds and fun activities for your family, best of all its 100% free.

200 Things for Families and Kids to do is jam-packed full of great idea's.

All Day Long Guide for activities that last the entire day. 10/10****

UPDATED DAILY..


Disclaimer: Advertising details can change at any time. Check with the advertiser before making plans, buying tickets or proceeding.

Ticket Scams & Scalpers: Protect yourself against illegal ticket sellers.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES


Term 1 - Friday 30 March - Sunday 15 April 2018 | Autumn Holiday Guide
Term 2 - Saturday 30 June - Sunday 15 July 2018 | | Winter Holiday Guide
Term 3 - Saturday 22 September - Sunday 7 October 2018 | Spring Holiday Guide
Term 4 - Saturday 22 December - Tuesday 30 January 2019 | Summer Guide