MSO: 2024 Thursday Nights Plus

MSO: 2024 Thursday Nights PlusMSO: 2024 Thursday Nights Plus

Mso: 2024 Thursday Nights Plus - Twelve Thursdays At 7.30pm

Thu 14 Mar 2024 - Thu 10 Oct 2024
Hamer Hall Melbourne

Masterful performances of great works spanning the centuries.

Experience inspiring repertoire featuring some of the best conductors and soloists from home and abroad.

Twelve concerts at Hamer Hall Thursdays at 7.30pm.

Join us for pre-concert talks at 6.45pm.

Dates:

Jaime conducts Mahler 3
Thursday 14 March 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

American Stories: Bernstein Gershwin and more
Thursday 11 April 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Jaime conducts A Hero's Life
Thursday 09 May 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Rachmaninov and Weinberg
Thursday 16 May 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Schumann and Tchaikovsky
Thursday 13 June 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Jaime conducts Rachmaninov and Dvoák
Thursday 27 June 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Ryman Healthcare Winter Gala: Carmina Burana
Thursday 04 July 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Jaime conducts Romeo and Juliet
Thursday 18 July 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Faur©'s Requiem
Thursday 29 August 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Dvoák and Bruckner
Thursday 05 September 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Shostakovich's First Cello Concerto
Thursday 03 October 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall

Forbidden Love
Thursday 10 October 2024
7:30pm at Hamer Hall


❊ Official Tickets


Book Online Here

❊ When ❊


Happens: Thursday

Times: 7:30pm


❊ Where ❊


Hamer Hall View Venue
100 St Kilda Rd Melbourne Victoria 3000 Map
Hamer Hall℅ Naarm
100 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3000, Victoria✆ Venue: 03 9281 8317 | Event:





❊ Web Links ❊

MSO: 2024 Thursday Nights Plus


Disclaimer: Check with the venue (web links) before making plans, travelling or buying tickets.

Accessibility: Contact the venue for accessibility information.



Trending HOT

View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..



Update Page Upgrade Page