Rebels v Sunwolves | Super Rugby

Rebels v Sunwolves | Super RugbyRebels v Sunwolves | Super Rugby

The next Melbourne Rebels home game in Melbourne in 2019:

Sat 6 Apr 7:45 PM

Rebels vs Sunwolves

AAMI Park, Melbourne

Melbourne Rebels plays it's home games in Melbourne at AAMI Park

The 2019 season runs from February 15 until June 17. The finals commence with qualifying finals on Saturday, June 22, while the final will be played on Saturday, July 6.

All Super Rugby games in 2019 will be shown exclusively live on Foxtel in Australia, which you can stream through Kayo Sports


2019 Super Rugby Draw


Round 1
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 15 Feb 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Highlanders FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Fri 15 Feb 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Rebels GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 16 Feb 5:35 PM Blues vs Crusaders Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 16 Feb 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Hurricanes Brookvale Oval, Manly
Sat 16 Feb 9:55 PM Sunwolves vs Sharks Singapore National Stadium
Sun 17 Feb 2:15 AM Bulls vs Stormers Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 17 Feb 8:40 AM Jaguares vs Lions Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Reds

Round 2
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 22 Feb 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Reds Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 23 Feb 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Waratahs Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 23 Feb 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Hurricanes AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 23 Feb 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Chiefs GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sun 24 Feb 12:05 AM Sharks vs Blues Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 24 Feb 2:15 AM Stormers vs Lions Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 24 Feb 8:40 AM Jaguares vs Bulls Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Rebels

Round 3
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 1 Mar 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Brumbies Central Energy Trust Arena, Palmerston North
Fri 1 Mar 7:45 PM Rebels vs Highlanders AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 2 Mar 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Sunwolves FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Sat 2 Mar 7:45 PM Reds vs Crusaders Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sun 3 Mar 12:05 AM Lions vs Bulls Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 3 Mar 2:15 AM Sharks vs Stormers Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 3 Mar 8:40 AM Jaguares vs Blues Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Waratahs

Round 4
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 8 Mar 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Highlanders Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 8 Mar 7:45 PM Rebels vs Brumbies AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 9 Mar 3:15 PM Crusaders vs Chiefs AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 9 Mar 5:35 PM Blues vs Sunwolves North Harbour Stadium, Albany
Sat 9 Mar 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Reds Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun 10 Mar 12:05 AM Lions vs Jaguares Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 10 Mar 2:15 AM Bulls vs Sharks Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Stormers

Round 5
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 15 Mar 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Hurricanes FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Fri 15 Mar 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Waratahs GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 16 Mar 4:10 AM Stormers vs Jaguares Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sat 16 Mar 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Reds Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 16 Mar 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Crusaders Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sun 17 Mar 12:05 AM Lions vs Rebels Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Bye: Bulls, Sharks, Blues

Round 6
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 22 Mar 5:35 PM Blues vs Highlanders Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 23 Mar 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Stormers Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 23 Mar 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Crusaders Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 23 Mar 9:55 PM Sunwolves vs Lions Singapore National Stadium
Sun 24 Mar 12:05 AM Bulls vs Chiefs Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 24 Mar 2:15 AM Sharks vs Rebels Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 24 Mar 4:05 PM Reds vs Brumbies Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Bye: Jaguares

Round 7
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 29 Mar 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Crusaders Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 29 Mar 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Sunwolves McDonald Jones Stadium, Newcastle
Sat 30 Mar 5:35 PM Blues vs Stormers Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 30 Mar 7:45 PM Reds vs Rebels Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sun 31 Mar 12:05 AM Sharks vs Bulls Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 31 Mar 8:40 AM Jaguares vs Chiefs Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Lions, Brumbies, Highlanders

Round 8
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 5 Apr 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 5 Apr 8:00 PM Reds vs Stormers Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 6 Apr 4:10 AM Lions vs Sharks Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat 6 Apr 3:15 PM Crusaders vs Brumbies AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 6 Apr 5:35 PM Blues vs Waratahs Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 6 Apr 7:45 PM Rebels vs Sunwolves AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sun 7 Apr 12:05 AM Bulls vs Jaguares Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Chiefs

Round 9
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 12 Apr 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Highlanders AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 12 Apr 7:45 PM Rebels vs Stormers AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 13 Apr 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Blues FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Sat 13 Apr 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Lions GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 13 Apr 11:05 PM Sharks vs Jaguares Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 14 Apr 1:15 AM Bulls vs Reds Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Sunwolves, Waratahs, Hurricanes

Round 10
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 19 Apr 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Lions FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Fri 19 Apr 11:05 PM Sharks vs Reds Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sat 20 Apr 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Hurricanes Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 20 Apr 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Blues Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 20 Apr 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Rebels Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat 20 Apr 11:05 PM Stormers vs Brumbies Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Bye: Bulls, Jaguares, Crusaders

Round 11
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 26 Apr 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Lions AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 27 Apr 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Highlanders Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 27 Apr 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Chiefs Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 27 Apr 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Sharks Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 27 Apr 11:05 PM Stormers vs Bulls Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 28 Apr 7:40 AM Jaguares vs Brumbies Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Rebels, Reds, Blues

Round 12
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 3 May 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Sharks AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Fri 3 May 7:45 PM Reds vs Sunwolves Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 4 May 3:15 PM Hurricanes vs Rebels Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 4 May 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Chiefs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 4 May 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Blues GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 4 May 11:05 PM Bulls vs Waratahs Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sun 5 May 5:40 AM Jaguares vs Stormers Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Lions

Round 13
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 10 May 5:35 PM Blues vs Hurricanes Eden Park, Auckland
Fri 10 May 7:45 PM Rebels vs Reds AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 11 May 3:10 AM Bulls vs Crusaders Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Sat 11 May 3:15 PM Highlanders vs Jaguares Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 11 May 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Sharks FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Sat 4 May 11:05 PM Lions vs Waratahs Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 12 May 4:05 PM Brumbies vs Sunwolves GIO Stadium, Canberra
Bye: Stormers

Round 14
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 17 May 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Jaguares Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri 17 May 7:45 PM Rebels vs Bulls AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 18 May 5:35 PM Blues vs Chiefs Eden Park, Auckland
Sat 18 May 7:45 PM Reds vs Waratahs Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 18 May 11:05 PM Lions vs Highlanders Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 19 May 1:15 AM Stormers vs Crusaders Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Bye: Sharks, Sunwolves, Brumbies

Round 15
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 24 May 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Reds FMG Stadium, Waikatao
Fri 24 May 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Bulls GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 25 May 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Rebels Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 25 May 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Blues AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 25 May 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Jaguares Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 25 May 11:05 PM Stormers vs Highlanders Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 26 May 1:15 AM Sharks vs Lions Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Bye: Hurricanes

Round 16
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 31 May 5:35 PM Blues vs Bulls Eden Park, Auckland
Fri 31 May 7:45 PM Rebels vs Waratahs AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 1 Jun 3:15 PM Sunwolves vs Brumbies Chichibunomiya Rugby Stadium, Tokyo
Sat 1 Jun 5:35 PM Chiefs vs Crusaders ANZ National Stadium, Suva
Sat 1 Jun 7:45 PM Reds vs Jaguares Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 1 Jun 11:05 PM Sharks vs Hurricanes Kings Park Stadium, Durban
Sun 2 Jun 1:15 AM Lions vs Stormers Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Bye: Highlanders

Round 17
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 7 Jun 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Bulls Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 7 Jun 7:45 PM Reds vs Blues Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat 8 Jun 5:35 PM Crusaders vs Rebels AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sat 8 Jun 7:45 PM Waratahs vs Brumbies Western Sydney Stadium
Sat 8 Jun 11:05 PM Lions vs Hurricanes Ellis Park Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun 9 Jun 1:15 AM Stormers vs Sunwolves Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 9 Jun 5:40 AM Jaguares vs Sharks Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Bye: Chiefs

Round 18
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Fri 14 Jun 5:35 PM Highlanders vs Waratahs Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Fri 14 Jun 7:45 PM Rebels vs Chiefs AAMI Park, Melbourne
Sat 15 Jun 8:10 AM Jaguares vs Sunwolves Estadio José Amalfitani, Buenos Aires
Sat 15 Jun 5:35 PM Hurricanes vs Blues Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sat 15 Jun 7:45 PM Brumbies vs Reds GIO Stadium, Canberra
Sat 15 Jun 11:05 PM Stormers vs Sharks Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
Sun 16 Jun 1:15 AM Bulls vs Lions Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Bye: Crusaders

Quarter-finals
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC
Sat Jun 22 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC

Semi-finals
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jun 29 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC
Sat Jun 29 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC

Final
Date Kickoff time Teams Venue
Sat Jul 6 TBC TBC vs TBC TBC

All times are in Australian Eastern Daylight Savings time until Sunday, April 1, when the time reverts to Australian Eastern Standard Time.

Note: We go to every effort to make sure this information is up to date. If in doubt, check with the official SANZAAR copy before taking any action based on this information.

Sourcce: theroar.com.au

Next Home Game




When & Where


Date: Saturday 6th April 2019

Times: 7:45 PM

Venue || Location


 AAMI Park  Events 5 Events
⊜ 1 Swan St Richmond | Map
AAMI Park1 Swan St, Richmond, , 3121
✆ Event: | Venue: + 61 3 9286 1600


Web Links


Rebels v Sunwolves | Super Rugby

www.melbournerebels.com.au

www.superrugby.com.au

Melbourne Rebels

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. All day Saturday and Sunday to chill, fill and party to our hearts content. No city does it better than ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page