Collingwood Magpies vs Fever | Super Netball

Collingwood Magpies vs Fever | Super NetballCollingwood Magpies vs Fever | Super Netball

Our Collingwood Magpies play in the SUNCORP SUPER NETBALL competition.

You want entertainment? The Collingwood Magpies will bring it!

The athleticism, the long shots and intercepts - this is netball, but not like you know it.

Get your friends, family and work mates together and get behind the Magpies !

The next Collingwood Magpies home game

Magpies vs Fever
Sat 2 May 7:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

SUNCORP SUPER NETBALL

2020 FIXTURE


Round 1

Vixens vs Firebirds
Sat 2 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Fever
Sat 2 May 7:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Swifts vs Lightning
Sun 3 May 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs GIANTS
Sun 3 May 2:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Round 2

Vixens vs Lightning
Sat 9 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Fever vs GIANTS
Sat 9 May 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Firebirds vs Thunderbirds
Sun 10 May 1:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Magpies vs Swifts
Sun 10 May 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Sports Centres - Parkville

Round 3

Lightning vs Fever
Sat 16 May 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Vixens
Sat 16 May 7:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Swifts vs Firebirds
Sun 17 May 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs Magpies
Sun 17 May 2:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Round 4

Firebirds vs Lightning
Sat 23 May 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Swifts
Sat 23 May 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Magpies vs GIANTS
Sun 24 May 1:00pm AEST Silverdome

Vixens vs Thunderbirds
Sun 24 May 3:00pm AEST Margaret Court Arena

Round 5

GIANTS vs Firebirds
Sat 30 May 3:00pm AEST AIS Arena

Lightning vs Magpies
Sun 31 May 1:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Swifts vs Vixens
Sun 31 May 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Fever vs Thunderbirds
Sun 31 May 3:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Round 6

Swifts vs GIANTS
Sat 6 June 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Thunderbirds vs Lightning
Sat 6 June 6:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Firebirds vs Fever
Sun 7 June 1:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Magpies vs Vixens
Mon 8 June 12:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Round 7

Vixens vs Fever
Sat 13 June 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Firebirds
Sat 13 June 7:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Thunderbirds vs Swifts
Sun 14 June 12:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

GIANTS vs Lightning
Sun 14 June 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 8

Firebirds vs Swifts
Sat 20 June 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Magpies
Sun 21 June 11:00am AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Lightning vs Vixens
Sat 27 June 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Thunderbirds
Sun 28 June 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 9

Swifts vs Fever
Sat 4 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Lightning vs Firebirds
Sat 4 July 7:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Vixens vs GIANTS
Sun 5 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Magpies vs Thunderbirds
Sun 5 July 3:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Round 10

Thunderbirds vs Vixens
Sat 11 July 2:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Fever vs Lightning
Sat 11 July 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Swifts vs Magpies
Sun 12 July 1:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Firebirds vs GIANTS
Sun 12 July 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

GIANTS vs Magpies
Sat 18 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Fever vs Firebirds
Sat 18 July 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Vixens vs Swifts
Sun 19 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

Lightning vs Thunderbirds
Sun 19 July 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Round 12

Firebirds vs Vixens
Sat 25 July 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Thunderbirds vs Fever
Sat 25 July 6:30pm ACST Priceline Stadium

Magpies vs Lightning
Sun 26 July 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

GIANTS vs Swifts
Sun 26 July 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Firebirds vs Magpies
Sat 1 August 3:00pm AEST Nissan Arena

Fever vs Vixens
Sat 1 August 6:00pm AWST RAC Arena (TBC)

Lightning vs GIANTS
Sun 2 August 1:00pm AEST USC Stadium

Swifts vs Thunderbirds
Sun 2 August 3:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Round 14

Thunderbirds vs Firebirds
Fri 7 August 6:30pm ACST Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Lightning vs Swifts
Sat 8 August 3:00pm AEST USC Stadium

GIANTS vs Fever
Sat 8 August 7:00pm AEST Ken Rosewall Arena

Vixens vs Magpies
Sun 9 August 1:00pm AEST Melbourne Arena

TEAMS


Thunderbirds
Magpies
GIANTS
Vixens
Swifts
Firebirds
Lightning
Fever

❊ Notice ❊

Victorian venues, attractions and events have gone into lockdown as the state takes action to stop the spread of the deadly coronavirus (COVID-19).

This event may have been suspended or cancelled. Please check before making plans. Use the links or contact information below.

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Due to the outbreak of coronavirus disease, health authorities have advised that all non-essential, organised public gatherings of 100 or more people should be cancelled. ...


❊ When & Where ❊


Date: Saturday 2nd May 2020

Times: 7 pm

❊ Venue ❊


 Melbourne Arena  Events 7 Events
⊜ Olympic Boulevard Melbourne | Map
Melbourne ArenaOlympic Boulevard, Melbourne, , 3000
✆ Event: | Venue: (03) 9286 1600


❊ Be Social ❊


❊ Web Links ❊

Collingwood Magpies vs Fever | Super Netball

Collingwood Magpies | Netball



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Upgrade Page