Live December Music @ The Rainbow Hotel

Live December Music @ The Rainbow HotelLive December Music @ The Rainbow Hotel

The Rainbow Hotel in Fitzroy offers live music most nights, indoor and outdoor pool tables, garden bar and private function rooms upstairs.

Come on and enjoy the fantastic live bands we have playing, or just bring a bunch of mates for a beer and a game of pool in our spacious beer garden.

Sunday 1st December - 4pm - Julian James
Frank Sultana
$24 Sunday Roast
Monday 2nd December - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 4th December - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $17
Thursday 5th December Food & Beer Match Specials PLUS the 101 Club Badge Draw from 4.30pm -
Friday 6th December - 9pm - The DJ's from Auto-Mash
Saturday 7th December - 9:30pm - High Society
Sunday 8th December - 4pm - Backwood Creatures
$24 Sunday Roast
Monday 9th December - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 11th December - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $17
Thursday 12th December Pub and kitchen open from midday
Food & Beer Match Specials PLUS the 101 Club Badge Draw from 4.30pm -
Friday 13th December - 9pm - The DJ's from Auto-Mash
Saturday 14th December - 9:30pm - The Twoks
Sunday 15th December - 4pm - Midnight Creep
$24 Sunday Roast
Monday 16th December - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 18th December - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $17
Thursday 19th December Pub and kitchen open from midday
Food & Beer Match Specials PLUS the 101 Club Badge Draw from 4.30pm -
Friday 20th December - 9pm - The DJ's from Auto-Mash
Saturday 21st December - 9:30pm - The Ethan Farmer Band
Sunday 22nd December - 4pm - The Pheasantry
$24 Sunday Roast
Monday 23rd December - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm - , $10 cover charge
Tuesday 24th Decemember - Christmas EveCLOSED
Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day! Merry Christmas all!CLOSED
Thursday 26th December - Boxing DayPub and kitchen open from midday
Cricket on all screens
Food & Beer Match Specials PLUS the 101 Club Badge Draw from 4.30pm -
Friday 27th Decemeber - 9pm - The DJ's from Auto-Mash
Saturday 28th December - 9:30pm - Trainwreck Trio
Sunday 29th December - 4pm - The Harmaniax
$24 Sunday Roast
Monday 30th December - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Tuesday 31st December - New Years EveCLOSED


When & Where


Happens: Friday, Saturday, Sunday


Venue || Location


 The Rainbow Hotel  Events 1 Events
⊜ 27 St David Street, Fitzroy | Map
The Rainbow Hotel27 St David Street,, Fitzroy, , 3065
✆ Event: (03) 9419 4193 | Venue: 9419 4193


Web Links


Live December Music @ The Rainbow Hotel

www.therainbow.com.au

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

View Event: Melbourne Outdoor Cinema Guide
Melbourne Outdoor Cinema Guide
What better way to spend an evening than watching classic movies under the stars in one of Melbourne's outdoor cinema's. This Melbourne tradition where outdoor ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page