Live @ The Rainbow Hotel

Live @ The Rainbow Hotel

The Rainbow Hotel in Fitzroy offers live music most nights, indoor and outdoor pool tables, garden bar and private function rooms upstairs.

What's on

Wednesday 2nd May - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 3rd May - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 4th May - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 5th May - 9:30pm - Creek
Sunday 6th May - 4pm - The Nudgels
Monday 7th May - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 9th May - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 10th May - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 11th May - Good Beer Week Starts! La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 12th May - 9:30pm - Pint of Origin - N.S.W
The Flaming Mongrels
Sunday 13th May - 4pm - Pint of Origin - N.S.W
Duncan Phillips and The Long Stand

Monday 14th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
Pub and kitchen open at midday
Bonza Burger Night $14 from 4:30pm -
Modus Operandi have some freshly minted sumo suits that we've been busting to bust out, and there is no better time than the best week of the year; Good Beer Week! Join the Modus crew at The Rainbow in Fitzroy where some of our freshest beers will have been delivered in preparation for the momentous, highly-skilled and strategic game (nay, artform) of sumo wrestling.

Tuesday 15th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
Pub open at midday
Tickets are now on sale for our "8 course Beergustaion dinner" on Tuesday the 15th of May. Following the outstanding success of the event over the last 6 years we will once again be providing another night of light hearted beer & food matching. Our MC will guide us through (with a little help from the brewers/owners) a little bit about the 8 different beer styles and 8 different brewery's and why we have matched them with the 8 food creations from our head chef Martin Searle. Start time 7pm - sharp. Tickets are $120 per person and can be purchased at the pub or over the phone on 03 9419 4193

Wednesday 16th May Pint of Origin - N.S.W
Pub and kitchen open at midday
The Great '300g' Steak Night $16 from 4:30pm -

Thursday 17th MayPint of Origin - N.S.W
Pub and kitchen open at midday
Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Meet the brewers 6pm -
Friday 18th May - 9pm - Pint of Origin - N.S.W
La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 19th May - 9:30pm - Pint of Origin - N.S.W
The Twoks
Sunday 20th May - Last day of Good Beer Week Pint of Origin - N.S.W
The Melbourne Blues Collective
Monday 21st May - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 23rd May - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 24th May - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 25th May - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 26th May - 9:30pm - The Dandy Jonestown Massacre
Sunday 27th May - 4pm - Dan Dinnen and Shorty
Monday 28th May - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm -
Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm - , $10 cover charge
Wednesday 30th May - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 31st May - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw



When & Where


Happens: Friday, Saturday, Sunday



Venue | Location


 The Rainbow Hotel show

27 St David Street,  Fitzroy Victoria 3065 | Map
Event: (03) 9419 4193 | Venue: 9419 4193

Venue Event Calendar 1 Events

Web Links

Live @ The Rainbow Hotel

www.therainbow.com.au

Disclaimer: Advertising details can change at any time. Check with the advertiser before making plans, buying tickets or proceeding.

Ticket Scams & Scalpers: Protect yourself against illegal ticket sellers.


Trending HOT..


Stay Tuned | NEWSLETTER


Receive a weekly wrap straight to your inbox free every Tuesday.

Enter your email address*:


* Opt-In (Confirmation): Mailing List Subscription



Advertising


Update (Edit) Page

Upgrade Page Advertising

Advertising (Home) Central