Live Music @ The Rainbow Hotel

Live Music @ The Rainbow Hotel

The Rainbow Hotel in Fitzroy offers live music most nights, indoor and outdoor pool tables, garden bar and private function rooms upstairs.

What's on

Monday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 4th January- 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 5th January - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 6th January - 9.30pm - Mr Alford
Sunday 7th January - 4pm - Cisco Caesar & $22 Sunday Roast
Monday 8th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 10th January - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 11th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 12th January - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 13th January - 9:30pm - Ben Smith Band & $22 Sunday Roast
Sunday 14th January - 4pm - Midnight Creeps & $22 Sunday roast
Monday 15th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 17th January - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 18th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 19th January - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 20th January - 9:30pm - Backwood Creatures
Sunday 21st January - 4pm - The New Savages
Monday 22nd January - Kitchen 4:30 - 9:30 / Band 9pm - Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo $10 entry & Bonza Burger Night $14
Wednesday 24th January - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16
Thursday 25th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Food & Beer Match Beer Specials PLUS 101 Club Badge Draw
Friday 26th January - 9pm - La Danse Macabre w Brunswick Massive Resident DJ's
Saturday 27th January - 9:30pm - The Dandy Jonestown Massacre
Sunday 28th January - 4pm - Jesse Valach presents Blues Mountain
Monday 29th January - 4:30-9:30pm - Bonza Burger Night $14 until 9:30pm -
Paul Williamson's Hammond Combo from 9:30pm - , $10 cover charge
Wednesday 31st January - 4:30-9:30pm - The Great '300g' Steak Night $16


When & Where


Happens: Friday, Saturday, Sunday




 The Rainbow Hotel [Show]

 27 St David Street,  Fitzroy Victoria 3065 | Map Link opens in a new window
 Telephone: Event: (03) 9419 4193 | Venue: 9419 4193

Link opens in a new window Venue Calendar: View 1 Events


Melbourne Link Live Music @ The Rainbow Hotel Link opens in new browser window

Opens in New Window www.therainbow.com.au Link opens in new browser window





122  LOVE IT

Link opens new page Disclaimer: Advertising details can change at any time. Check with the advertiser (contact information above) before proceeding.


Link opens new page Share > Print This Page | Tell A Friend

Link opens new page Advertising > Edit Content | Upgrade Advertising

Link opens new page Site > Mobile Friendly Page | View Category | Fitzroy

Concerts | Music

UPDATE


Stay Tuned | Free Weekly Round Up


Receive what's on for the week straight to your inbox every Tuesday.

Simply type your email address in the box below.

Email Address*


* Opt-In (Check Your Email): Read T&C | Read This Week's Newsletter


Readers Interest


View Event: Aladdin & The Arabian Tales | Sand Sculpting Exhibition
Aladdin & The Arabian Tales | Sand Sculpting Exhibition
Sand Sculpting Australia presents their much anticipated exhibition ‘Aladdin & The Arabian Tales’. This summer, you’ll be transported back in time to explore the | Read On..

View Event: Australian Open 2018 | Tennis
Australian Open 2018 | Tennis
AUSTRALIAN OPEN 2017 15th - 28th January Melbourne in January means only one thing – the Australian Open. With the world’s top tennis players fighting it out for | Read On..



Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube Instagram


Featured
Corona Sunsets
View Corona Sunsets
CROWN MELBOURNE AND CORONA LAUNCH CORONA SUNSETS This weekend Corona and Crown Melbourne come | Read On..


Eat, Drink, WaterTaxi to the Tennis
View Eat, Drink, WaterTaxi to the Tennis
THE ONLY WAY TO TRAVEL TO EVENTS AT MELBOURNE PARK FOR CONCERTS, TENNIS & MORE. Enjoy a meal at | Read On..


Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
View Melbourne's Exclusive Magic Show
Witness Impossible Occurrences, one of Melbourne's most exclusive attractions. Award winning | Read On..


Check Out
Melbourne Street Art Locations
View Melbourne Street Art Locations
Melbourne has become the world street art capital for its unique art displayed on outdoor locations throughout the city and | Read On..

South Melbourne Night Market 2018
View South Melbourne Night Market 2018
South Melbourne Market will again be transformed into a magical night market on balmy Thursday evenings throughout summer. South Melbourne Night | Read On..

Mel's Pick
Silo Art Trail
View Silo Art Trail
Silo Art Trail is Australia’s largest outdoor gallery stretching over 200 kilometres, linking Brim | Read On..

Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
View Greek Tavern Night | Saturday Nights
Melbourne's best traditional GREEK night with live music, entertainment, dancing and Mediterranean | Read On..

Trending