NGV Friday Nights

NGV Friday NightsNGV Friday Nights

Warm up this winter at NGV Friday Nights and discover China's ancient terracotta warriors alongside new works by one of the world's most exciting contemporary artists, Cai Guo-Qiang. Dine at the Hutong Dumpling Bar, enjoy after-hours access to the exhibition and see some of Australia's best bands and performers play live in NGV's Great Hall.

UPCOMING


HUSKY
Fri 31 May

Amaya Laucirica
Fri 7 Jun 19

NGAIIRE
Fri 14 Jun 19

Approachable Members Of Your Local Community
Fri 21 Jun 19

Sloan Peterson
Fri 28 Jun 19

I Know Leopard
Fri 5 Jul 19

Sui Zhen
Fri 12 Jul 19

Adrian Eagle
Fri 19 Jul 19

Rainbow Chan
Fri 26 Jul 19

Kira Puru
Fri 2 Aug 19

Hobsons Bay Coast Guard
Fri 9 Aug 19

CLYPSO
Fri 16 Aug 19

Slum Sociable
Fri 30 Aug 19

The Audreys
Fri 6 Sep 19

Maribelle
Fri 13 Sep 19

LÂLKA
Fri 20 Sep 19

GRAACE
Fri 27 Sep 19

Thandi Phoenix
Fri 4 Oct 19

Yumi Zouma
Fri 11 Oct 19

Young Franco
Fri 12 Oct 19


When & Where


Happens: Friday

Times: 6pm-10pm

Venue || Location


 National Gallery of Victoria | NGV International  Events 16 Events
⊜ 180 St Kilda Road, Southbank | Map
National Gallery of Victoria | NGV International180 St Kilda Road,, Southbank, , 3000
✆ Event: | Venue: +61 3 8620 2222

Book Online Here

Web Links


NGV Friday Nights

www.ngv.vic.gov.au

Terracotta Warriors: Guardians of Immortality

Cai Guo-Qiang: The Transient Landscape


Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page