Dreamgun: Film Reads

Dreamgun: Film ReadsDreamgun: Film Reads

Your favourite movies except an hour long and full of jokes! Dreamgun read a different film script every night, rewritten with jokes and performed by unprepared comedians.

Including all your favourites from Harry Potter to Silence of the Lambs.

TOP 10 Culture Podcasts 2018, BBC

Sold out 2018 & 2019 Edinburgh Fringe & Dublin Fringe Festivals
__________________________________________

Dreamgun Film Reads Schedule

Thursday 26 March Jaws
Friday 27 March Silence of the Lambs
Saturday 28 March Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
Monday 30 March Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Thursday 2 April Jurassic Park
Friday 3 April Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory
Saturday 4 April Toy Story
Monday 6 April Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Thursday 9 April Back to the Future
Friday 10 April Goldeneye 007
Saturday 11 April Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring
Monday 13 April Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Thursday 16 April The Lion King
Friday 17 April The Shawshank Redemption
Saturday 18 April Titanic


❊ When & Where ❊


Date/s: Thursday 26th March 2020 - Saturday 18th April 2020

Times: 9pm/10.45pm (check dates & times)

❊ Venue ❊


 Melbourne Town Hall  Events 9 Events
⊜ 90 - 130 Swanston Street Melbourne | Map
Melbourne Town Hall90 - 130 Swanston Street, Melbourne, , 3000
✆ Event: +61 3 9245 3788 | Venue: (03) 9658-9658

Book Online Here

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...

❊ Be Social ❊


❊ Web Links ❊

Dreamgun: Film Reads

www.comedyfestival.com.au

Melbourne International Comedy Festival 2020



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Upgrade Page