Melbourne's sister cities or twin towns is a concept where cities in geographically and politically distinct areas are paired with the goal of fostering human contact and cultural links. Melbourne's sister cities are Osaka, Japan; Tianjin, China; Thessaloniki, Greece; St. Petersburg, Russia; Milan, Italy; Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Stay Tuned | Weekly Round Up

Receive weekly wrap straight to your inbox free every Tuesday.

Enter your email address*:

* Opt-In (Confirmation): Subscription