Burlesque Saturday's | The Vault

Burlesque Saturday's | The VaultBurlesque Saturday's | The Vault

Every Saturday night at The Vault, live burlesque shows

Varietease - Vaudeville & Burlesque

Varietease is the hottest show in town, including circus, cabaret, stand-up comedy & a smokin hot Burlesque performances.

Presented in what was once an 1850's gold-rush era bank, enjoy the show with the bar serving cocktails and tapas that you can enjoy as you watch the show.

Complete with show stopping performances, Varietease is a vaudeville program that brings some of the sexiest, funniest & most impressive acts together on the same stage.

Between Friday 15 March 2019 8:30 PM and Saturday 27 July 2019 8:30 PM

Book Now

Burlesque Magnifique - Presented in The Vault

Presented in the bank vault of an 1860's Gold-Rush era State Savings Bank, Burlesque Magnifique is a presentation of some of the most stunning and alluring burlesque, strip and tease acts in the country today.

Seated in Edwardian, high-back, velvet parlour couches, leather arm chairs and surrounded with decadence and grandeur, The Vault is an exclusive theatre with a capacity of only 20 seats per show. With packages that cater for the luxury and thirst for elegance in all of us, 'Burlesque Magnifique' in The Vault is a once in a lifetime experience.

Owned and run by the management of Speakeasy HQ and the Apollo Theatre, The Vault is located at number 2 Mercantile Place, Melbourne. True to reputation, Knuckles and the gang at Speakeasy HQ have made The Vault harder to find in case of a raid, but superbly attended once you're there. Upon arrival, tell the door person that Knuckles sent you. Let our expert staff take care of the rest.

Saturday 23 March 2019 9:45 PM

Friday 29 March 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 30 March 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 5 April 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 6 April 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 12 April 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 13 April 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 19 April 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 20 April 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 26 April 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 27 April 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 3 May 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 4 May 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 10 May 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 11 May 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 17 May 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 18 May 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 24 May 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 25 May 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 31 May 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 1 June 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 7 June 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 8 June 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 14 June 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 15 June 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 21 June 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 22 June 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 28 June 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 29 June 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 5 July 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 6 July 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 12 July 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 13 July 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 19 July 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 20 July 2019 8:00 PM

Friday 26 July 2019 8:00 PM

Saturday 27 July 2019 8:00 PM

Book Now


When & Where


Happens: Saturday


Venue || Location


 The Vault Melbourne  Events 1 Events
⊜ 2 Mercantile Place Melbourne | Map
The Vault Melbourne2 Mercantile Place, Melbourne, , 3001
✆ Event: | Venue: 0447 199 914

Book Online Here

Web Links


Burlesque Saturday's | The Vault

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. No city does it better than Melbourne. Get out and discover the very best of Melbourne shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page