Babes to Kids and Maternity Market | Wednesday

Babes to Kids and Maternity Market | WednesdayBabes to Kids and Maternity Market | Wednesday

Our Babes to Kids and Maternity Market is a place where you can pick up or sell some new and pre loved clothing for all ages.

You can sell or buy anything from baby to kids clothing and maternity wear, toys, cots, prams, change tables, bibs, blankets and all types of accessories.

The market currently operates on the first Friday of every month; as of July 4th 2018 this market will be moved to the first Wednesday of every month from (with the exception of January).

It's a great day out with free train rides between 9am and 11am (excluding school holidays), plus free face painting in the pavilion.

When

- Wednesday January 9 2019 (Please note this is the second Wednesday of the month due to the start of the New Year)
- Wednesday February 6 2019
- Wednesday March 6 2019
- Wednesday April 3 2019
- Wednesday May 1 2019
- Wednesday June 5 2019
- Wednesday July 3 2019 - School Holidays
- Wednesday August 7 2019
- Wednesday September 4 2019
- Wednesday October 2 2019 - School Holidays
- Wednesday November 6 2019 - (Day after Melbourne Cup)
- Wednesday December 4 2019

Next Market



When & Where


Date: Wednesday 6th November 2019

Times: 8:30am - 2:30pm

Venue || Location


 Caribbean Park | Gardens and Market  Events 2 Events
⊜ Corner Ferntree Gully Road and Stud Road, Scoresby | Map
Caribbean Park | Gardens and MarketCorner Ferntree Gully Road and Stud Road,, Scoresby, , 3179
✆ Event: (03) 9756 5000 | Venue: (03) 9756 5000


Web Links


Babes to Kids and Maternity Market | Wednesday

www.caribbeanpark.com

Disclaimer: Event details can change at any time. Check with the event advertiser before making travel plans, buying tickets or proceeding ...



Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Make the most of your weekend in Melbourne with these fabulous events. No city does it better than Melbourne, so get out and discover the very best shows, festivals, ..

Stay in TOUCH


A free weekly wrap of what's on | More..



Update Page Request Upgrade Page