❊❊ INACTIVE PAGE ❊❊


The date for this event has passed.

Enquire Here or see below for advertisers' details.




Gravity & Other Myths' - A Simple Space



Arts Centre Melbourne presents Gravity & Other Myths'
A Simple Space

A fun-filled experience for all ages, A Simple Space is circus stripped back to its essential elements - allowing the talent on stage to shine through in a celebration of strength, playfulness and friendship.

The world-class acrobats of Gravity & Other Myths invite you closer, to witness the teamwork it takes to pull off these hair-raising stunts.

Feel the heat, hear every breath, and be immersed in every moment as the seven acrobats and one musician push their physical limits without reserve.

This summer, the award-winning A Simple Space comes to Melbourne and will set audiences alight with non-stop feats of acrobatic artistry that will leave you breathless and inspired by what the human body is capable of.

'A total triumph' - The Guardian

'It is not often you leave a performance lost of words .. perfection can be detected in all elements of the performance' - Broadway Baby ★★★★★

WHEN
3 - 14 January, 2018

Wed 3 January, 7pm
Thu 4 January, 7pm
Fri 5 January, 7pm
Sat 6 January, 8pm
Sun 7 January, 5pm & 8pm

Tue 9 January, 7pm
Wed 10 January, 7pm
Thu 11 January, 7pm
Fri 12 January, 7pm
Sat 13 January, 8pm
Sun 14 January, 5pm & 8pm

Duration: 60 minutes, no interval

VENUE
Fairfax Studio

BOOK NOW
By Phone: 1300 182 183

Web Link: Gravity & Other Myths' - A Simple Space Link opens in new browser window





❊ UPDATE PAGE ❊


This event can be reactivated with updated information with the UPDATE function.

Select the button below and follow the instructions.

Update This Page




















Advertising


Update (Edit) Page

Upgrade Page Advertising

Advertising (Home) Central