Melbourne Victory v Sydney | A-League

Melbourne Victory v Sydney | A-LeagueMelbourne Victory v Sydney | A-League

The next Melbourne Victory home game in the Hyundai A-League season:

Sat, Jan 26

Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC

AAMI Park 7:50 PM



A-League 2018/2019


THE draw for the 2018/19 A-League season has been announced, with the competition confirmed for a later-than-usual start date of October 19.
Football Federation Australia on Thursday released the full fixture list, with Adelaide United to host Sydney FC in the season opener.

The Melbourne derby will headline the opening round, which has been pushed back two weeks later than usual to avoid the international window earlier in the month.

The league will pause for two international windows and while it won’t stop during January’s Asian Cup in the UAE, FFA plans to turn it into a festival of football for Australian fans.

Clubs


Melbourne Brisbane Roar FC

Melbourne Melbourne Victory

Melbourne Wellington Phoenix

Melbourne Melbourne City

Melbourne Western Sydney Wanderers

Melbourne Sydney FC

Melbourne Perth Glory

Melbourne Central Coast Mariners

Melbourne Newcastle Jets

Melbourne Adelaide United

Upcoming Games


Round 16

Fri, Jan 25 Brisbane Roar FC v Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC - Westpac Stadium 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Melbourne Victory Sydney FC - AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Jan 27 Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners - Coopers Stadium 5:30 PM 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 27 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets - nib Stadium 5:00 PM 8:00 PM

Round 17

Fri, Feb 1 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Newcastle Jets ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory - Central Coast Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Adelaide United Brisbane Roar FC - Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 2 Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix - nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 3 Sydney FC v Melbourne City FC Jubilee Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 18

Thu, Feb 7 Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix - McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Fri, Feb 8 Brisbane Roar FC v Sydney FC - Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 9 Melbourne City FC v Adelaide United - AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Feb 10 Melbourne Victory Perth Glory - AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 19

Fri, Feb 15 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City FC - McDonald Jones Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory TBC 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Perth Glory Brisbane Roar FC - nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17 Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners Leichhardt Oval 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 20

TBC Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Perth Glory - Spotless Stadium TBC TBC
Fri, Feb 22 Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar FC - Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC TBC 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Melbourne Victory Melbourne City FC Marvel Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Feb 24 Newcastle Jets Adelaide United - McDonald Jones Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 21 (Split round)

Fri, Mar 1 Sydney FC v Adelaide United Leichhardt Oval 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 2 Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets GMHBA Stadium (Geelong) 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Mar 3 Melbourne City FC v Perth Glory - AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8 Brisbane Roar FC v Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 9 Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix - Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM

Round 22

Fri, Mar 15 Melbourne Victory FC v Brisbane Roar FC Marvel Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners - McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Sydney FC v Melbourne City FC - Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Westpac Stadium 7:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Adelaide United Perth Glory - Coopers Stadium 6:30 PM 7:00 PM

FIFA international break: Mar 18-26

Round 23

Fri, Mar 29 Brisbane Roar FC v Sydney FC - Suncorp Stadium 6:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets - Westpac Stadium 7:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Melbourne City FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Perth Glory Melbourne Victory - nib Stadium 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sun, Mar 31 Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United - Central Coast Stadium 5:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 24

Fri, Apr 5 Melbourne City FC v Brisbane Roar FC - AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 6 Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers FC - McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 6 Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory FC - Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 7 Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix - Coopers Stadium 4:30 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 7 Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory - Central Coast Stadium 7:00 PM 7:00 PM

Round 25

Fri, Apr 12 Brisbane Roar FC v Wellington Phoenix - Suncorp Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 13 Melbourne City FC v Adelaide United - AAMI Park 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 13 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Sydney FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 14 Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners - AAMI Park 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 14 Perth Glory Newcastle Jets - nib Stadium 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Round 26

Thu, Apr 18 Sydney FC v Perth Glory - Sydney Cricket Ground 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Fri, Apr 19 Adelaide United Melbourne Victory - Coopers Stadium 7:20 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Brisbane Roar FC v Newcastle Jets - Suncorp Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 20 Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Central Coast Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 21 Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City FC - Westpac Stadium 7:00 PM 5:00 PM

Round 27

Thu, Apr 25 Brisbane Roar FC v Adelaide United FC - Suncorp Stadium 2:00 PM 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26 Melbourne City FC v Central Coast Mariners - AAMI Park 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Newcastle Jets Sydney FC - McDonald Jones Stadium 5:35 PM 5:35 PM
Sat, Apr 27 Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Melbourne Victory FC ANZ Stadium 7:50 PM 7:50 PM
Sun, Apr 28 Perth Glory FC v Wellington Phoenix FC - nib Stadium 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

Finals

Week 1: Elimination finals

Fri, May 3 Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6 TBC TBC TBC
Sat, May 4 Team 4 v Team 5 or Team 3 v Team 6 TBC TBC TBC

Week 2: Semi-finals

Fri, May 10 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Sat, May 11 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC
Sun, May 12 1 v Lowest Ranked EF Winner or 2 v Highest Ranked EF Winner TBC TBC TBC

Week 3: Grand final

Sat, May 18/Sun, May 19 Winner SF 1 Winner SF 2 TBC TBC TBC


NOTE:
Match details are subject to change without notice. Please visit www.a-league.com.au for updates.

Venues


AAMI Park

- Central Coast Stadium

Marvel Stadium

Westpac Stadium

- Spotless Stadium

Suncorp Stadium

McDonald Jones Stadium

Allianz Stadium

Adelaide Oval

nib Stadium

Coopers Stadium

ANZ Stadium

Hunter Stadium

Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

Jubilee Stadium

Next Game




When & Where


Date: Saturday 26th January 2019

Times: 7:50 PM

Venue || Location


 AAMI Park  show

⊜ 1 Swan St Richmond 3121 | Map
AAMI Park1 Swan St, Richmond, , 3121
✆ Event: | Venue: + 61 3 9286 1600

Venue Event Calendar 5 Events

Web Links

Melbourne Victory v Sydney | A-League

www.a-league.com.au

www.melbournevictory.com.au

Melbourne Victory Football Club

Disclaimer: Advertising details can change at any time. Check with the advertiser before making plans, buying tickets or proceeding.



Advertising: Update Page | Upgrade Page


Trending HOT


View Event: Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Things to see, hear & do this weekend
Weekends are precious. Two days to do what we please. All day Saturday and Sunday to chill, fill and party to our hearts content. No city does it better than ..

View Event: Australian Open 2019
Australian Open 2019
Melbourne in January means only one thing - the Australian Open. With the world's top tennis players fighting it out for the first Grand Slam title of the year, there's ..

Stay Tuned Melbourne


A free weekly wrap of upcoming events | More..

* Confirmation required